Your address will show here +12 34 56 78



‘Glorious - The Ultimate Collection’ is released on collector’s 3xLP gold vinyl and double CD. Official store exclusives include a deluxe 3xLP red vinyl and deluxe 3CD edition, both of which are accompanied by a book which features an introduction by broadsheet journalist Fiona Sturges, articles by Sara and Keren, and an in-depth exploration of Bananarama’s relationship with fashion and music by writer and trends expert Katie Baron. It also includes stunning still photography of many of Bananarama's outfits and memorabilia from their personal collections.

Digital formats and the deluxe 3CD edition feature an array of bonus remixes and alternate versions of classics, deep cuts, and recent favourites, with reworks by some of the world’s best contemporary producers and DJs including Boys Noize, Krystal Klear, The Reflex, Initial Talk, Luke Million and more.

Other format are 1xLP red vinyl, a double Cassette and HMV exclusive 1xLP gold vinyl.


  • RELEASE 8th March 2024.


  1. ‘Really Saying Something’
  2. ‘Cruel Summer’
  3. ‘Robert De Niro's Waiting’
  4. ‘Venus’
  5. ‘More Than Physical’
  6. ‘A Trick of the Night’
  7. ‘I Heard a Rumour’
  8. ‘Love in the First Degree’
  9. ‘Only Your Love’
  10. ‘Preacher Man’
  11. ‘I Could Be Persuaded’
  12. ‘Movin' On’ [Disco Chic]
  13. ‘Last Thing on My Mind’ [Electrified]
  14. ‘Every Shade of Blue’
  15. ‘Take Me to Your Heart’
  16. ‘Prove Your Love’
  17. ‘If’
  18. ‘Crazy’
  19. ‘Move in My Direction’
  20. ‘Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango)’
  1. Venus
  2. I Heard A Rumour
  3. Love In The First Degree
  4. I Can't Help It
  5. I Want You Back
  6. Love, Truth & Honesty
  7. Nathan Jones
  8. Really Saying Something
  9. Shy Boy
  10. Robert de Niro's Waiting…
  11. Cruel Summer
  12. It Ain't What You Do
  13. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  14. Rough Justice
  15. A Trick Of The Night
  16. Aie a Mwana
  17. Venus (12" Hellfire Mix)
  18. Love In The First Degree (Eurobeat Style)
  19. Preacher Man
  20. Help! (with Lananeeneenoonoo)
  • RELEASED 14th October 1988

On CD, Vinyl and Cassette


Megarama is a three-CD casebound book set, featuring 36 remixes including 14 previously unreleased.

  • RELEASED 5th March 2015 


  1. I Want You Back [Extended European Mix] 7:55
  2. Love, Truth & Honesty [Dance Hall Version] 7:20
  3. Nathan Jones [Extended Version] 5:11
  4. Preacher Man [Shep’s Club Mix] 7:22
  5. I Heard A Rumour [Corporation Of Bananarama Mix] 5:40
  6. Venus [The Greatest Remix] 7:50
  7.  Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye [Acid Remix ’88] 6:17 Previously unreleased
  8. Tripping On Your Love [The Sturm Mix] 3:59
  9. Love In The First Degree [House Dub] 4:57 Previously unreleased
  10. 1Movin’ On [Snappin’ Mix] 6:17 Previously unreleased
  11. Help! [Extended Version] – with Lananeeneenoonoo 6:30
  12. Megarama
    • RELEASED 9th July 2012 


  1. Aie A Mwana
  2. Really Saying Something (with Fun Boy Three)
  3. Shy Boy
  4. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  5. Cruel Summer
  6. Robert de Niro's Waiting...
  7. Venus
  8. I Heard A Rumour
  9. Love In The First Degree
  10. I Can't Help It
  11. I Want You Back
  12. Love, Truth & Honesty
  13. Nathan Jones
  14. Help! (featuring Lananeeneenoonoo)
  15. Only Your Love
  16. Preacher Man
  17. Movin' On
  18. Every Shade Of Blue
  19. Move In My Direction
  20. Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)
  21. Love Comes
  22. Love Don't Live Here
  23. Rough Justice
  24. Long Train Running
  25. A Trick Of The Night