We are thrilled to announce that all 3 dates at The London Palladium are SOLD OUT!
Thank you to everyone who has bought a ticket ++
Very excited to have the amazing Sonic Yootha as our DJ support.
We can’t wait to have the Ultimate Party with you all! Love S&K x

Glorious - The Ultimate Collection ✨ is available to order now on Double CD, Triple vinyl, Deluxe editions with Book and more, featuring 40 tracks carefully curated by us celebrating our journey through 40 years in music.


Glorious - The Ultimate Collection is out March 8th 2024.

Bananarama celebrate four stunning decades of music with Glorious - The Ultimate Collection - 40 of their best loved tracks, chosen by Sara and Keren themselves.


The collection features two new ultra-modern dance pop tracks, ‘Feel the Love’ and ‘Supernova’ along with deep cuts, fan favourites and global hits such as ‘Cruel Summer’, ‘Venus’, ‘I Heard a Rumour’, ‘Robert De Niro’s Waiting’, and ‘Look on The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)’ and new versions of ‘Movin' On’ [Disco Chic] and ‘Last Thing on My Mind’ [Electrified].


‘Glorious - The Ultimate Collection’ will be released on collector’s triple vinyl and double CD. The official store exclusives include a deluxe vinyl and deluxe 3CD edition, both of which are accompanied by a book which features an introduction by broadsheet journalist Fiona Sturges, articles by Sara and Keren, and an in-depth exploration of Bananarama’s relationship with fashion and music by writer and trends expert Katie Baron. It also includes stunning still photography of many of Bananarama's outfits and memorabilia from their personal collections.


Digital formats and the deluxe 3CD edition feature an array of bonus remixes and alternate versions of classics, deep cuts, and recent favourites, with reworks by some of the world’s best contemporary producers and DJs including Boys Noize, Krystal Klear, The Reflex, Initial Talk, Luke Million and more.


Sara says, “We wanted this to be a unique collection, a celebration of all the twists and turns in our career. We compiled endless lists of songs, album tracks and hit singles and whittled it down to forty: our favourite tracks from the past four decades.”

Keren adds “I feel the collection of songs we have amassed over the last four decades hopefully speak for themselves… Putting the music together for this project... made me realise how much we have achieved.”

CD1 / vinyl sides A-C

  1. ‘Really Saying Something’
  2. ‘Cruel Summer’
  3. ‘Robert De Niro's Waiting’
  4. ‘Venus’
  5. ‘More Than Physical’
  6. ‘A Trick of the Night’
  7. ‘I Heard a Rumour’
  8. ‘Love in the First Degree’
  9. ‘Only Your Love’
  10. ‘Preacher Man’
  11. ‘I Could Be Persuaded’
  12. ‘Movin' On’ [Disco Chic]
  13. ‘Last Thing on My Mind’ [Electrified]
  14. ‘Every Shade of Blue’
  15. ‘Take Me to Your Heart’
  16. ‘Prove Your Love’
  17. ‘If’
  18. ‘Crazy’
  19. ‘Move in My Direction’
  20. ‘Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango)’

CD2 / vinyl sides D-F

  1. ‘Feel for You’
  2. ‘Lovebite’
  3. ‘Love Comes’
  4. ‘Love Don't Live Here’
  5. ‘Seventeen’
  6. ‘Extraordinary’
  7. ‘Baby It's Christmas’
  8. ‘Now or Never’
  9. ‘La La Love’
  10. ‘Stuff Like That’
  11. ‘Looking for Someone’
  12. ‘I'm on Fire’
  13. ‘It's Gonna Be Alright’
  14. ‘Favourite’
  15. ‘Masquerade’
  16. ‘Forever Young’
  17. ‘Running With The Night’
  18. ‘Cruel Summer’ (3am Mix)
  19. ‘Feel The Love’
  20. ‘Supernova’

CD3 Deluxe Edition / digital only

  1. ‘Robert De Niro's Waiting’ (The Reflex Revision)
  2. ‘Do Not Disturb’ (Krystal Klear New Wave Mix)
  3. ‘Venus’ (Boys Noize Rework)
  4. ‘Only Your Love’ (Initial Talk Remix)
  5. ‘Tripping on Your Love’ (Metropolis Mix)
  6. ‘Now or Never’ (Extended Version)
  7. ‘Tonight’ (Bright Light Bright Light Remix)
  8. ‘Stuff Like That’ (Extended Version)
  9. ‘Velvet Lies’ (Luke Million Remix)
  10. ‘Masquerade’ (Castle Elvira Mix)